Chronicles of the North 

The debut album of Last Kingdom released in march 2012.

1. Chronicles of the North

2. Warrior Kings

3.  Daylight Retreats

4. Silvermoon

5. The World is Dying

6. End of Life

7. Fate

8.  Abandoned

9. Lost

Produced by Andy la Roque @ Sonic Train Studio, Varberg, Sweden
Released by Limb Music Production, Germany
Cover Artwork by Norbert Vakulya and Laila Hofsten

Comments are closed.